– out now –

learn more

– free –

learn more

– out now –

learn more

The Byronic Book Club

Library Journal review for Up All Night with a Good Duke:

“Bursting at the seams with delicious drama and tropes, and the solid central couple and well-crafted prose will satisfy choice historical romance readers.”Jenny Kobiela-Mondor, Library Journal Reviewer

Scandalous Regency Widows … Sizzling Regency Romance Novels

learn more

– coming September 2022 –

Disreputable Debutantes

Improper Liaisons … Erotic Regency Romance Novellas

Highland Rogues … Sweeping Scottish Historical Romance

Reader review for The Laird of Blackloch:

I totally looooved this story full of fast paced action, revenge, villainous plots, kidnappings, and a hero who will stop at nothing to claim the woman he loves. Amy Rose Bennett crafts a magical tale that keeps you glued to the pages.Goodreads Reviewer, Maria Dariotis

Hot Winter Nights Novellas

Reader review for My Lady of Misrule:

“Be prepared for a steamy romance that will hold you captive until the end… Oh yes, you might want to have a fan or cold cloth handy!” Goodreads Reviewer, Lori D

Sweet Regency Christmas Novellas

Reader Review for All She Wants For Christmas:

“Utterly adored this story very very much and literally could not put it down, at one point even making hubby jump literally laughing out loud during an epic scene that shaped their imminent future…”Goodreads Reviewer, Gwessie Tee